Une des actions spécifiques du projet LIFE AgriAdapt concerne l’élaboration d’un pack de ressources numériques à destination des acteurs agricoles. Son objectif est de faciliter la vulgarisation des impacts du changement climatique et des pratiques agricoles permettant d’améliorer la résilience des exploitations agricoles.

Deux posters élaborés en collaboration avec des élèves de BTS :

Au sein de ce pack, Solagro vous propose de découvrir deux posters élaborés en collaboration avec des élèves de BTS (lycée agricole de Fonlabour à Albi). Le premier poster s’intéresse aux impacts du changement climatiques pour différents systèmes agricoles, tandis que le second poster met en avant des adaptations possibles.

Besoin d’idées pour utiliser ces deux posters ?

Les équipes pédagogiques de l’Établissement Fonlabour dans le Tarn, dont l’exploitation agricole participe au réseau des fermes pilotes LIFE AgriAdapt accompagnées par Solagro dans le cadre de ce projet européen, ont proposé des idées d’utilisation de ces posters adaptés aux établissements d’enseignement agricole. Découvrez-les en téléchargeant le pack de ressources numériques.

Télécharger le pack de ressources numériques LIFE AgriAdapt

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter !

Vous serez informer des documents, événements et résultats du projet

Inscrivez

Subscribe!

One of the specific actions of the LIFE AgriAdapt project concerns the development of a Training pack (digital resources) for agricultural stakeholders. Its objective is to facilitate the popularization of the impacts of climate change and agricultural practices allowing to improve the resilience of agricultural holdings.

Two posters designed in collaboration with high agricultural school students:

Within this LIFE AgriAdapt Training pack, LIFE AgriAdapt partners invite you to discover two posters developed in collaboration with BTS students (Fonlabour agricultural high school in Albi). The first poster focuses on the impacts of climate change for different agricultural systems, while the second poster highlights possible adaptations measures.

Need ideas for using these two posters?

The educational teams of the Fonlabour Establishment in the Tarn, whose farm participates in the network of LIFE AgriAdapt pilot farms supported by Solagro in the framework of this European project, proposed ideas for using these posters adapted to establishments of agricultural education. Discover them by downloading the Training pack below.

Download the LIFE AgriAdapt training pack

Subscribe to our newsletter!

You´ll receive information about our documents, events and outcomes.

Subscribe

Subscribe!